If any team needs a player or goalie sub you may use this list (or find a sub of your own). If your team is using a sub the captain must email Chrissy at chrissy@holidayrinks in order to have the sub placed on the roster for the game.

All player subs must pay a $15 sub fee. This fee will be paid in the hockey shop before the start of your game.

 Name

 Phone number

 Email

 Level

 Position

Amanda Todd

716-597-6584

atodd1026@gmail.com

Advanced

Player

Brittany Robinson

716-870-6727

brobinson3189@gmail.com

Intermediate

Player

Melaine Kenyon

 716-432-6754

melaine.kenyon@gmail.com

 

Player

Rachel Bennett

517-404-1889

marvelgoalie36@yahoo.com

Advanced

Goalie

Katie Mumbach-Kay

716-560-4811

katie_kay29@yahoo.com

Intermediate

Player

Kelsey Tender

716-481-8189

tenderkelsey@yahoo.com

Intermediate

Player

Kelly Vital

716-359-6421

kenelson8@gmail.com

Intermediate

Player

Kiera Duckworth

716-785-3856

kieraduckworth@gmail.com

Beginner

Player

Christine Jurusik

716-857-0221

cjurusik@roadrunner.com

Intermediate

Player

Rebecca Lenz

716-912-3652

lenzreb@verizon.net

Intermediate

Player

Grace Page

716-868-8081

gpagehockey25@gmail.com

Advanced

Player

Jacquelyn Held

716-648-6052

heldy38@aol.com

Advanced

Player

Mary Morgan

716-445-6197

morgan.molly2263@gmail.com

Intermediate

Player

Gloria Andolina

716-337-2373

glg7@hotmail.com

Intermediate

Goalie

 Christine Williams

 716-507-2923

 cvwilliams9@gmail.com

 Intermediate

 Player

 





 Shalana O'Brien

 206-909-6421

 atangodoc@gmail.com

 Beginner

 Player

 Lauren Blas

 716-435-5212

 lauren.d.blas@gmail.com

 Advanced

 Player

 Stacey Hiles

 814-602-7241

 staceyhls@yahoo.com

 Intermediate

 Player

 Leanna Atkisson

 716-715-7637

 leanna.atkisson18@yahoo.com

 Advanced

 Player

 Rachel Reichard

 716-548-5029

 rachreichard@verizon.net

 Advanced

 Player

 Lauren McDermott

 716-352-0566

 lauren.mcdermott23@gmail.com

 Advanced

 Player

 Shannon Evans

 716-983-9962

 evanss02@dyc.edu

 Advanced

 Player

 Shoshana Levine

 716-536-9264

 sjlevine4@gmail.com

 Advanced

 Player