skip navigation

School Holiday Ice Time Specials

2018-19 School Holiday Ice Time Specials

DAY-DATES TIMES HOURLY RATE
Monday October 8 8:00am - 4:00pm $125
Monday November 12 8:00am - 3:30pm $125
Wednesday November 21 8:00am - 3:30pm $125
Thursday November 22 8:00am - 3:00pm $125
Friday November 23 7:00am - 3:00pm $125
Monday December 24 8:00am - 3:00pm $125
Wed-Fri December 26-28 8:00am - 3:00pm $125
Monday January 21 8:00am - 3:30pm $125
Mon-Fri February 18-22 8:00am - 4:00pm $125
Mon-Fri April 22-26 8:00am - 4:00pm $80