skip navigation

School Holiday Ice Time Specials

2021-22 School Holiday Ice Time Specials

DAY-DATES TIMES HOURLY RATE
Monday October 11 8:00am - 4:00pm $135
Thursday November 11 8:00am - 3:30pm $135
Wednesday November 24 8:00am - 3:30pm $135
Thursday November 25* 8:00am - 3:30pm $135
Friday November 26** 7:00am - 3:00pm $135
Thursday December 23 8:00am - 3:00pm $135
Friday December 24 8:00am - 3:00pm $135
Mon-Thurs Dec 27-31 8:00am - 3:00pm $135
Monday January 17 8:00am - 3:30pm $135
Mon-Fri February 21-25 8:00am - 4:00pm $135
Mon-Fri April 11-15 8:00am - 4:00pm $100