Skaters interested in being added to our MAHL Player Pool can register here.


NAME 

PHONE 

EMAIL 

POS 

LEVEL 

ADDED

Jordyn Buziak

716-481-8805

Booch2015@yahoo.com

F

C 1/2

6/21/17

Greg Klubek

716-913-2703

Greg.integritycontracting.gmail

F

Intermediate

6/12/17

Maxwell Ryan

716-955-9919

buffalo0115@gmail.com

D

C 3/4

5/30/17

Rene' Warnes

716-880-5925

renewarnes@gmail.com

F

Bald Eagles

5/25/17

Thomas Guariglia

716-560-5517

Tomgee072@gmail.com

F

Bald Eagles

5/15/17

Michael O'Sullivan

716-578-1761

michael_combined@yahoo.com

F

Novice

5/9/17

Kevin Kush

716-982-9359

kevin.kush@va.gov 

F

Bald Eagles

5/4/17

Lee Cadby

716-440-5084

cadbyld@gmail.com

D

C 1/2

5/4/17

Anthony Walczak

716-242-9450

20awalczak@student.smhlancers.org

F

B

4/27/17

Rich Kraft

716-930-1122

rkraft18@roadrunner.com

F

Novice

4/25/17

Sean Menzies

716-280-1069

seanmenzies88@yahoo.com

D

Novice

4/22/17

Michael Mrugalski

716-535-9965

polish234@gmail.com

F

Novice

4/22/17

Andrew Menzies

716-940-6153

amenzies93@yahoo.com

F

Intermediate

4/21/17

Collin Fest

716-949-3583

chessymcflurry@gmail.com

F

Novice

4/21/17

Joshua Unghire

716-361-1365

jmunghire@gmail.com

F

B

4/20/17

Michael Draganac

716-564-7830 

darthdrags@gmail.com

F

Novice

4/20/17

Sean O'Leary

716-430-1322

oleary1819@gmail.com

F

C 3/4

4/20/17

Stephen Cicero

716-604-2541

stevecicero@verizon.net

F

Bald Eagles

4/18/17

Brandon Kozak

716-796-9285

rangers2337@gmail.com

F

C 3/4

4/10/17

Nick Darrow

716-909-9781

nick.darrow@yahoo.com

F

C 3/4

4/5/17

Joe Burton

716-432-3999

joe@roi-marketplace.com

F

Novice

03-29-17

Mark Malysza

716-374-1088

markmalysza@ymail.com

F

Intermediate

3/27/17

Gregg Gray

757-375-1621

hc11aops@yahoo.com

F

Novice

3/21/17

Paul Reil

937-304-6182

p_unreil@hotmail.com

F

Bald Eagles

3/20/17

Daniel Andrijevic

716-803-9076

danandrijevic@gmail.com

D

Novice

3/20/17

Glenn Bailey

716-583-9128

gbailey28@gmail.com

D

Novice

3/17/17

Sam Rotella

702-241-6203

sjrotella@gmail.com

D

Novice

3/15/17

Chris Federowicz

716-901-3132

speedfreak7501@yahoo.com

F

Novice

3/14/17

Russell Rizzo

716-430-0774

nastybeavers@gmail.com

F

Bald Eagles

3/13/17

Patrick Emmons

716-261-7582

pdshanle@buffalo.edu

F

Novice

3/10/17

Brian Jarczewski

716-444-5723

bjarczewski2010@gmail.com

D

Bald Eagles

3/8/17

Maxwell Ryan

716-955-9919

buffalo0115@gmail.com

D

C 3/4

3/3/17

Nathan Diamond

716-207-5733

dback296@aol.com

F

Novice

2/28/17

Tom Arcuri

315-723-9105

arcuri1427@gmail.com

F

B

2/24/17

Rodney Kochersberger Jr.

716-597-6844

brudhorn@gmail.com

F

Novice

2/21/17

Justin Lewis

716-430-6634 

llewisjustin25@aol.com

F

C 3/4

2/13/17 

Jeffrey Kinderman

716-200-3055

jkinderman1230@gmail.com

F

C 3/4

1/12/17

Steven Krickovich

726-949-9575 

skrickov@yahoo.com

Bald Eagles

1/3/17 

Carl Plauman

716-706-8297 

carl.plauman@gmail.com

F

Novice

1/2/17

Dave Geary

481-1575

buffalogeary27@gmail.com

F

C 3/4

12/30/16

Shawn Brooks

716-207-2094

brooksyboy1980@hotmail.com

F

C 3/4

12/12/16

Chris Turchiarelli

716-510-8000

turch10@aol.com

F

Novice

12/8/16

Rodger Gabryszak

716-364-7444

xzreflexx42@gmail.com

F

Novice

12/2/16 

Drew Wagner

716-341-6897

twagner@mcguiregroup.com

F

C 1/2

11/29/16

Kyle Cliffe

716-425-9582

kschockeyfreak21@gmail.com

F

C 3/4

11/21/16

Jacob Howell

608-695-0150

jchowell1990@gmail.com

F

B

10/27/16

Anthony Amoia

716-228-1549

amoiamike@gmail.com

F

B

10/25/16

Jake Smith

716-225-3035

jake.smith225@aol.com

F

Novice

10/21/16

Neal Jephson

716-390-9287

jephson1217@outlook.com

F

C 1/2

10/21/16

Kyle Krytus

716-392-5562

krytusk@yahoo.com

C 3/4

10/20/16

Jordan Baksa

716-997-7469

jbaksa15@gmail.com

F

B

10/10/16

Gary Durawa

716-626-4263

gdurawa@verizon.net

F

Novice

10/3/16

Alex Osuch

716-341-4913

aosuch@gmail.com

D

C 1/2

10/3/16

Stephen Cicero

716-604-2541

stevecicero@verizon.net

F

 Bald Eagles

9/28/16

Ken Spiak

716-445-6511

 kspiak1@gmail.com

F

 Novice

9/16/16

Chet Thompson

315-382-4858

nyblue222@hotmail.com

F

B

9/14/16

 Brian Rainforth

716-640-5469

jwhwma@gmail.com

F

C 3/4

9/14/16

Michael Krajacic

716-200-7858

powerserge4547@yahoo.com

F

B

9/12/16

Matthew Testa

716-207-6355

mjtesta@yahoo.com

F

Novice

9/8/16

Greg Ziolkowski

716-289-3810

gaziolkowski@gmail.com

D

Bald Eagles

9/8/16

Andrew Sulski

716-923-3619

asulski@hilbert.edu

F

 C 3/4

9/6/16 

John Duncan

716-997-2752

jp.duncan@hotmail.com

F

B

9/2/16

 Kerry Brogan

716-868-5488

 kerry.brogan@me.com

F

Novice 

9/2/16 

Kevin Kush

716-982-9359

Kevin.kush@va.gov

F

 Bald Eagles

8/30/16

Mark Catalano

716-982-6373

msjrcatalano@verizon.net

F

B

8/30/16

Ray Struzik

716-907-2669

struzr20@gmail.com

D

B

8/28/16

David Mount Jr

716-698-4851

djmjr7169@yahoo.com

F

C 3/4

8/26/16 

Joseph Flitt

716-239-7201

josephmflitt@icloud.com

F

C 3/4

8/26/16

Glenn Buchheit

716-316-4051

nontypicalbuck32@gmail.com

F

C 3/4

8/22/16 

Steven Skrzypek

716-785-2997

skrz0490@fredonia.edu

F

C 3/4

8/22/16 

Andy Rupp

716-725-3286

andyrupp86@gmail.com

D

Bald Eagles

8/21/16

Jim Spratz

716-392-5747

jdskms9@yahoo.com

F

Novice

8/21/16

Nick Darrow

716-909-9781

nick.darrow@yahoo.com

F

Novice

8/17/16

Keith Blachowiak

716-866-6486

 keith.blachowiak@roadrunner.com

F

B

8/9/16

Jason Gerhard

716-803-9521 

jasong@empiredistributing.net

B

8/3/16

Tristan Quait

585-813-2129 

tpquait@gmail.com 

F

Novice 

7/20/16 

Patrick Cullen

716-698-1012 

pcul0205@gmail.com 

C 3/4 

7/19/16 

Michael Moretta

716-598-0041

mikeymoe0692@gmail.com 

Bald Eagles 

7/18/16 

Paul DeMaria

716-697-0582 

10mmpara@gmail.com

Bald Eagles 

7/15/16 

Kyle Stutzman

540-538-5576

k.stutzman.05@gmail.com 

B

7/5/16 

Chad Harrington

716-698-8111 

harring.char@gmail.com 

D

C 1/2

6/27/16 

 Jacob Crocker

716-319-7785

jakecrocker18@gmail.com

F

Novice

6/22/16

Cody Littere

716-970-2047 

 aiden9312@gmail.com

Novice

6/21/16

Patrick Keane

716-997-3851

keanep09@dyc.edu

F

C 3/4

5/19/16

Shaun Connors

716-901-5476 

shaunc228@aol.com

F

B

5/16/16 

Evan Keany

716-352-6002

evank0502@aol.com

D

B

5/11/16 

Shawn Roche

585-409-9789

shawn.roche@msg.com

F

C 3/4

5/9/16 

Steven Krentz

716-777-2139

steve@conequip.com

Bald Eagles 

5/5/16

Timothy Ciszek

716-812-7270 

steph20123@verizon.net 

B

5/5/16

Lance Turton

716-909-1700 

lcnm1971@yahoo.com 

D

Bald Eagles 

5/4/16 

Jon Deveny

716-713-0867 

jd9469@yahoo.com

F

C 3/4 

5/3/16

Chris Hall

716-435-7295 

Chall@allwelcares.com 

Bald Eagles

5/2/16 

Paul Loweecey

716-435-3397

loweeceypaul@gmail.com 

C 3/4

5/2/16 

Daniel Shanley

716-481-9430

dshanleycpt@gmail.com

F

B

4/29/16

 Jacob Hilgendorf

 262-951-1909

jakehilgy@gmail.com 

D

C 1/2 

4/29/16 

John Buscaglia

716-289-3640 

nickelbuzz12@verizon.net 

F

Bald Eagles 

4/21/16 

Dave Hoddick

716-868-8555 

Dhoddick@yahoo.com

4/8/16 

Shane Hammer

716-753-0958 

shane.k.hemmer@gmail.com

F

C 3/4 

4/4/16 

Jonathan Malczewski

716-352-0111

malczewski80@hotmail.com

F

Novice

4/4/16