Molson Hockey Goalie Pool

If you wish to have your name listed here, please submit your Individual application.

Player Name 

Phone  # 

Email 

Division

Level 

Submitted 

Jeff Mueller

716-800-5271

Jeffmueller39@yahoo.com

C 3/4

Intermediate

6/21/17

AJ Smith

817-798-4395

smith41aj@gmail.com

B

Advanced

6/15/17

Donald Busse

716-308-4817

dbusse@daemen.edu

Novice

Novice

6/15/17

Lee Cadby

716-440-5084

cadbyld@gmail.com

C 3/4

Intermediate

5/9/17

Jamie Feldmann

716-213-7648

jm_feldmann@yahoo.com

B

Intermediate

4/26/17

George Collins

315-663-8759

georgecollins31@gmail.com

B

Advanced

4/18/17

Nicholas Villafranca

716-906-7593

ncvillafranca@gmail.com

B

Advanced

4/14/17

Mike Giambra

716-472-8352

mpgiambra@gmail.com

C 1/2

Intermediate

4/5/17

Evan Jordan

716-790-9127

jordane@bonaventure.edu

C 1/2

Advanced

3/28/17

James Schwanz

716-359-5099

jamescschwanz@gmail.com

B

Advanced

3/27/17

Ben Cerny

716-560-8194

bmcerny@buffalo.edu

C 3/4

Novice

3/11/17

Maxwell Ryan

716-955-9919

buffalo0115@gmail.com

C 3/4

Novice

3/6/17

Chris Macri

716-446-6677

cjmacro87@yahoo.com

B

Intermediate

2/20/17

Len Krucenski

716-891-9646

LKrucenski@gmail.com

Bald Eagles

Intermediate

2/7/17

Philip Szykowny

716-432-2153

philszykowny273@gmail.com

Bald Eagles/C3

Intermediate

1/4/17

Nicholas Chilton

716-361-6295

nchilton37@gmail.com

B

Intermediate

1/3/17

Ryan Klute

716-341-2265

flutietah@yahoo.com

Novice

Novice

12/30/16

Mark Heba

716-393-3279

hmarkheba@aol.com

Bald Eagles

Novice

12/5/16

Richard Potter

716-725-1543

r.potter1510@yahoo.com

B

Intermediate

11/28/16

Jeff Mueller

716-800-5271

jeffmueller39@yahoo.com

C 3/4

Advanced

11/8/16

Adam Heyer

716-812-1865

Adam.heyer@25aol.com

B

Intermediate

10/13/16

Troy Blackchief

716-984-7964

ufc23@aol.com

C 1/2

Advanced

9/28/16

Ken Spiak

716-445-6511

kspiak1@gmail.com

C 3/4

Novice

9/16/16

Sal DelPrince

716-531-3601

bzzty@verizon.net

C 1/2

Novice

7/1/16

Jacob Crocker

716-319-7785

jakecrocker18@gmail.com

C 3/4

Novice

6/22/16

Cody Littere

716-970-2047

aiden9312@gmail.com

Novice

Intermediate

6/21/16

Robert Kaczmarski

716-341-8400

robkaz11892@gmail.com

B

Intermediate

5/16/16

James Froese

716-473-0063

jcfroese@gmail.com

 C 1/2

Advanced

5/9/16

Kenneth Bienko

71-698-0953

fathead386@gmail.com

Novice

Novice

5/3/16

Ryan Rumsey

587-432-4927

ryandavidrumsey@gmail.com

Novice

Novice

4/29/16

Greg Kawalec

716-481-7005

gnmachine@aol.com

Bald Eagles

Intermediate

4/28/16

Chris Powers

716-480-8869

chrispowers97@aol.com

C 3/4

Advanced

4/25/16

Kyle Wright

716-679-8493

kylestephenwright@gmail.com

Novice

Novice

2/1/16