skip navigation

School Holiday Ice Time Specials

2017-18 School Holiday Ice Time Specials

DAY-DATES TIMES HOURLY RATE
Monday October 9 8:00am - 3:00pm $125
Friday November 10 8:00am - 3:30pm $125
Wednesday November 22 8:00am - 3:30pm $130
Thursday November 23 8:00am - 3:00pm $130
Friday November 24 7:00am - 3:00pm $130
Thur-Fri December 21-22 8:00am - 3:00pm $145
Sunday December 24 8:00am - 3:00pm $145
Tues-Fri December 26-29 8:00am - 3:00pm $145
Sunday December 31 8:00am - 6:00pm $145
Monday January 15 8:00am - 3:30pm $130
Mon-Fri February 19-23 8:00am - 4:00pm $125
Mon-Fri April 2-6 8:00am - 4:00pm $120